LET’S END UNTREATED ACNE     |     UNLOCK YOUR 20% COUPON CODE     |     USA-FREE SHIPPING ORDERS OVER $40     |     CANADA-FREE SHIPPING ORDERS OVER US$80     |     #1 Acne Bar @FabFitFun     |     30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE     |     Shop Now

Verified Reviews From Real Users

195 Reviews
J
Jiji C. Verified Buyer 11/19/22
Trèes bien
Trèes bien
J
Jiji C. Verified Buyer 11/19/22
Commentaires Barre d'acné
Je trouve que c'est un excellent produit. La peau est beaucoup moins grasse et il y a moins d'impuretés sur le visage. De plus , j'ai remarqué que la peau est plus douce.
K
Karyn D. Verified Buyer 10/27/22
Quick service and fast shipping!
Quick service and fast shipping! LOVE the product! Best. Soap. Ever.
K
Karyn D. Verified Buyer 10/27/22
Truly Clear soap
Best. Soap. Ever. I LOVE this soap. Makes my skin so clean and clear with way fewer breakouts and makes my skin feel so refreshed and clean!
K
Kim D. Verified Buyer 10/15/22
Great soap for blemishes.
Great soap for blemishes.
K
Kim D. Verified Buyer 10/15/22
Helping my son’s blemishes. Effective
Helping my son’s blemishes. Effective soap for acne.
I
Ibby R. Verified Buyer 10/02/22
I’ve missed this soap!
This soap is expensive, but worth every penny! It’s just amazing how wonderful it makes my skin feel! Love this stuff!
P
Pam B. Verified Buyer 09/29/22
Making my acne worse
I've been using this soap for over two weeks and it's causing me to break out badly. I've tried reaching out twice with no response. I am going back to CeraVe which is what my dermatologist recommends.
T
Tracey A. Verified Buyer 09/25/22
The best ever
Hello my name is Tracey Anderson and I am on my second bar of soap this product is absolutely amazing I am seeing good results which makes me happy. Thank you
T
Tracey A. Verified Buyer 09/11/22
Love it
This product is truly the best And I love it Thank you
S
Sylvia O. Verified Buyer 09/05/22
Amplify the soap
These textures cleansing pads really help to enhance the soap. I use them to scrub the soap into my skin which I feel really helps it work better. Glad I received them free with my 12 month box!!
S
Sylvia O. Verified Buyer 09/05/22
The best
This cleanser has changed my life. Such an easy 1. Step process has made my complexion clear. I’ve struggled with acne for well over 15 years, (31 now) and I can truest say this is the only product that has made and kept my skin clear. I bout the 12 month bundle as it is the best price and I know I’ll never run out.
S
Sherry P. Verified Buyer 09/02/22
Great
Great
S
Sherry P. Verified Buyer 09/02/22
Love the soap … it
Love the soap … it really works
B
Becky T. Verified Buyer 08/11/22
They work
I was sucked got them in my fab for fun box and loved them so here I am buying them!
B
Becky T. Verified Buyer 08/11/22
Great!
Love these things, I’ll be using them as part of my routine now.
D
Danielle A. Verified Buyer 08/07/22
Excellent
Easy for my teen age son to use with great results. No multi step process.
L
Lucinda C. Verified Buyer 08/04/22
Great One Step Cleanser
My daughter has been using the bar for a few weeks now. She has been so impressed with the process, just one step, yet she is seeing a huge improvement in her complexion.
L
Lucinda C. Verified Buyer 08/04/22
Great Cleansing Pads
My daughter is using these cleansing pads with the Truly Clear cleanser. She said she loves the pads, because they are soft yet very effective at getting any impurities off of her face. I ordered them for her, because they were available on the website. She's so happy I purchased them.
B
Bern K. Verified Buyer 07/25/22
One word describes it Excellent
One word describes it Excellent ! Easy ordering fast shipping!
B
Bern K. Verified Buyer 07/25/22
SkinBeautiful
The best product I have ever used! The name says it all put it on and it is Truly Gone !
R
Rachel S. Verified Buyer 07/10/22
Fast service and great product!
Fast service and great product!
R
Rachel S. Verified Buyer 07/10/22
Love the patches! I really
Love the patches! I really like that I can see them work unlike other patches I’ve tried
R
Rachel S. Verified Buyer 07/10/22
Wash and patches
I absolutely love the patches. They are the best ones I’ve used so far. I do like the wash but I’ve only used it a couple times. Fingers crossed it starts making things better!
Y
Ycu L. Verified Buyer 06/17/22
No breakout
3 days now using it and I have no breakouts . Still hopefully dark marks will all be gone soon.
S
Sarissa S. Verified Buyer 06/04/22
Amazing
Previously received this thru fabfitfun and the results were unbelievable! I love the mint scent... its refreshing plus It didn't just clear my black and white heads it also cleared my eczema as well! I have been recommending this soap since!
K
Kevin L. Verified Buyer 06/01/22
Quick shipping and quality products
Quick shipping and quality products
K
Kevin L. Verified Buyer 06/01/22
Best bundle
Soap leaves your face feeling so fresh. Definitely has helped my acne. And you must have the case for soap.
K
Kimberly N. Verified Buyer 05/03/22
So far, so good.
So far, so good.
K
Kimberly N. Verified Buyer 05/03/22
Works well but requires consistency
My daughter uses this, and from what I can tell...if she's consistent, the results are good! Teenage acne is a really hard thing to deal with, but the patches for sure help with larger bumps.
C
Christina C. Verified Buyer 05/02/22
A must have for any age
I am 52 years old and have been using Truly Clear for almost two years. My skin is soft and even in color. I have received many compliments since I began using the cleansing bar. I highly recommend it to gals & guys of all ages (teen & older)
L
Laura M. Verified Buyer 04/29/22
Patches that work
I’ve tried a few things - and can honestly say these patches work the best! I love putting them on before bed - and waking up to a clearer face!
A
Annie D. Verified Buyer 04/25/22
Great product
Great product
A
Annie D. Verified Buyer 04/25/22
Great product
It a great product I can see a difference in my skin within a week.
C
Chappell M. Verified Buyer 04/12/22
Working for my good!
Seems to be working on the section that needed attention. Easy to apply and I really like the different sizes that can be used.
J
Julianna R. Verified Buyer 04/09/22
julianna
I really like this product. It does work to help heal acne bumps as they are just starting. Easy to use too!
C
Carol S. Verified Buyer 04/09/22
Acne bar
Love this bar. Natural ingredients and no breakouts
C
Carol S. Verified Buyer 04/09/22
Welcome kit
I’ve been using the soap for a couple of years now. I used to suffer with cystic acne, but even wearing a mask all day at work, I no longer have breakouts. I bought a new welcome kit so I had an extra soap and holder to leave at my daughters house.
M
Mary R. Verified Buyer 03/31/22
Product is great. Timely delivery.
Product is great. Timely delivery.
M
Mary R. Verified Buyer 03/31/22
Love this product
I have been using Truly Clear for about a year now and it has nearly taken away all my acne issues.
B
Brita C. Verified Buyer 03/27/22
Great, definitely buying again!
Great, definitely buying again!
B
Brita C. Verified Buyer 03/27/22
So far, so good
I have been using it for about 2 weeks and my acne appears to be clearing up. This soap is also not drying.
B
Brita C. Verified Buyer 03/27/22
Perfect
This case stores the soap perfectly, making it last longer.
C
Chelsea W. Verified Buyer 03/26/22
Amazingggg
Amazingggg
C
Chelsea W. Verified Buyer 03/26/22
Favorite Bar Ever!
I’ve never found something that actually works for my type of sensitive skin and I could not be more happy with this product! Absolutely obsessed!
K
Kristie W. Verified Buyer 03/24/22
Works amazing for my son,
Works amazing for my son, 22 and hormones were taking it out in his face and back. He has occasional break outs but has cleared up 95%.
K
Kristie W. Verified Buyer 03/24/22
Works great for my 22
Works great for my 22 year old son!!
C
Cherish N. Verified Buyer 03/21/22
3 Month Review
I’ve been using Truly Clear as my only face wash since December 2021. I love how TC cleans my face without making it feel dry or provoking breakouts. It’s also super convenient for travel since it’s a bar and can be packed separately from the rest of the liquids.
W
Wendy N. Verified Buyer 03/02/22
Fast shipment
Fast shipment
W
Wendy N. Verified Buyer 03/02/22
Love this soap
This soap changed my life. Keeps my skin clear. And it smells good too.
B
Brandon L. Verified Buyer 03/01/22
Super fast shipping
Super fast shipping
B
Brandon L. Verified Buyer 03/01/22
Working great so far!
Working great so far!
T
Taylor W. Verified Buyer 02/23/22
Good
Good
T
Taylor W. Verified Buyer 02/23/22
Love this product but order
Love this product but order two at a time bc it takes awhile with shipping
M
McKinnley C. Verified Buyer 01/30/22
Love the product but not the shipping
I absolutely love this product, don’t get me wrong. But this shipping process has been awful. Ordered expedited twice and never came.
I
Iyanna W. Verified Buyer 01/26/22
Amazing. Shipping was fast.
Amazing. Shipping was fast.
I
Iyanna W. Verified Buyer 01/26/22
Undeniable difference
I’ve been using truly clear facial soap for 5 months. It’s cleared my acne and has had the same benefits of using the benzoyl peroxide minus the chemicals. This is a staple. I promise you.
C
Carol S. Verified Buyer 01/21/22
Love the soap
I have been using the soap for about a year. I use it as face soap. I struggled with cystic acne, but have been clear since using the soap. I bought the starter kit, since for some reason a single bar of soap was out of stock. I have not used the patches, I have no need. I will give them to my daughter.
H
Henrietta M. Verified Buyer 01/16/22
Great so far!
It hasn't been that long since I've used it so I don't have any after pics that really show a difference. But of all the soaps I've used on my face for my acne this has worked best so far! Definitely buy this if you're looking for a difference in your routine!
B
Becky F. Verified Buyer 01/14/22
Amazing product
Amazing product
A
Altron M. Verified Buyer 12/25/21
It's great
It's great
A
Altron M. Verified Buyer 12/25/21
It's great
It's great
c
cynthia R. Verified Buyer 11/22/21
LOVE IT!~
So easy - washes quick and washes super clean. The blemish patches are magic, I have never used a more successful skincare product.
A
Ava Verified Buyer 11/18/21
Purge
While I appreciate that this product is in a bar form and mostly natural... there is no warning whatsoever about any purge period. My acne came back with a vengeance. My back is the worse and will probably take months to clear up the dark spots and hyperpigmentation since I am of color. They offered no help refund or an alternative product to help me with this reaction. I have photos but apparently I can’t post them in the review.
R
Ramon L. Verified Buyer 11/12/21
Shipping could have been faster
Shipping could have been faster but maybe I didn’t pick the quickest shipping option. Would love to subscribe to get it less frequently that once a month but it is what it is. You guys da best
R
Ramon L. Verified Buyer 11/12/21
Love it mayne
Keeps me fresh and clean. I’m my 40s and still get the occasional pimple but this reduces it significations. Face is cool And smooth and the ladies…they love it too
T
Tiffany C. Verified Buyer 11/05/21
My face cleared up almost
My face cleared up almost instantly after using this!
K
Kristin M. Verified Buyer 11/01/21
Very easy and fast shipping.
Very easy and fast shipping.
K
Kristin M. Verified Buyer 11/01/21
So far so good
I have only been using this for 2 weeks but so far so good. Love the smell and lather. Definitely makes my face feel clean and have had less acne. I will continue to use to see where it takes my skin.
T
Tara R. Verified Buyer 10/25/21
All around great service
All around great service
T
Tara R. Verified Buyer 10/25/21
Best product
This is the product to help reduce my back acne. I love it!
S
Sara C. Verified Buyer 10/02/21
Truly Clear with Case
So far, so good(-: I like the smell and feel of this face wash. It does not irritate my super sensitive skin which is a definite plus! I have only used it about two weeks, but will reorder(-:
K
Kaninia S. Verified Buyer 09/24/21
It really works
I love this product!
D
Denise G. Verified Buyer 09/21/21
Not sure
She had been using it everyday but we are in the beginning stage of where it is cleaning her out, I hope.
A
Amanda M. Verified Buyer 09/11/21
Shopping was easy and delivery
Shopping was easy and delivery was pretty good.
A
Amanda M. Verified Buyer 09/11/21
Truly Clear Acne Bar
This bar has been so good to my skin. My skin is less red and so much smoother. My acne has really mellowed out and I have not had any extreme breakouts. Thank you Truly Clear!
A
Angel Verified Buyer 09/04/21
Very pleasantly surprised!
I know everyone says this about acne products but I really have tried a bunch of everything until this lil bar! And it really has made a drastic difference in my skin. I suffer pretty bad from cystic acne on my back and chest and face and this bar has absolutely flipped that around for me. Let me be clear, it hasn't completely gotten rid of it all, but when I do have an outbreak, it is maybe 1 or 2 spots instead of a whole area, and with continuous use of the soap, it gets back under control in a couple of days, instead of the previous weeks and weeks it used to take me to heal! I personally only use it once a day as I find it a little drying (I live in Colorado where it is extra dry too!) and still feel like I get a lot of benefit. I'm so glad I found this product!
S
Savannah Y. Verified Buyer 08/30/21
Convenient Case!
The Confidence Case makes it so much easier to store the Truly Clear soap which I really love!
S
Sydney Verified Buyer 08/09/21
Only thing that works
I've struggled with acne for over 10 years and this product is the only thing that has consistently worked. I've been using it for about a year and I haven't had any issues. Doesn't dry out my skin but it makes it feel squeaky clean and smells great. Would recommend to anyone!
L
LaKeitha H. Verified Buyer 08/09/21
Best acne patches
I have tried the regular patches and loved them. I am having horrible acne in the chin are so I decided to try the larger patches and I love them! I know have the soap and all of the patches. Highly recommended!
E
Eric S. Verified Buyer 08/03/21
It works
I instantly saw improvement in my skin the day I used it. I truest this brand with my face and soul and I am happy.
J
Jennifer D. Verified Buyer 07/27/21
So far, so good.
Been using the bar and cleaning pads for a little over a week. Only using at night since my skin is a bit on the sensitive side. Had a few pimples that disappeared completely in only two days. Skin feels totally clean and soft, not tight or dry. Hope to see continued improvment with continued use. Thank you for this great product.
L
LaKeitha H. Verified Buyer 07/25/21
Great!
Great!
L
LaKeitha H. Verified Buyer 07/25/21
Best acne patches
I've tried other acne patch brands and this one is the best!
K
KARIN K. Verified Buyer 07/07/21
I think product is working..my
I think product is working..my son uses it on his face daily. Even though we purchased special container it seems to melt quickly..havent had product very long and it's already small in size:(
K
Karyn D. Verified Buyer 06/22/21
Truly Clear Bar Soap
BEST. SOAP. EVER. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. CLEAR SKIN! CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT!
S
Shari B. Verified Buyer 06/15/21
Great job
Great job
K
Kimberly N. 06/12/21
This works
I have severe cystic acne and actually trying EVERYTHING OTC and going to the dermatologist, NOTHING has come even close to the amazing results I have experienced with @trulyclear‼️ I am definitely a repeat customer I have “GONEFREE” with Truly Clear facial products. Thank You so very very very much for making a SUPURB product ‼️
j
james i. Verified Buyer 06/08/21
My truly clear experience
I've been using truly clear for four days and I'm seeing results! I've had cystic acne for over 10 years and have tried numerous products without getting the results I need. I'm hoping truly clear will finally rid me of this curse and I can live the rest of my life acne free.
K
Karyn D. Verified Buyer 05/07/21
Truly Clear bar soap and medicated dots
Love your products! My skin has never been clearer!
L
Laurie P. Verified Buyer 05/06/21
Amazing product!
I’ve been dealing with hormonal acne for years and have tried so many face washes with no results. I finally found a face wash that actually works and my skin is so much clearer now. I use the pads with the soap morning and night - so easy and effective!
T
Tina H. Verified Buyer 05/02/21
Easy to order. Received product
Easy to order. Received product quickly
T
Tina H. Verified Buyer 05/02/21
Works great.
Works great.
D
Deborath T. Verified Buyer 04/23/21
Good product
Large and elegant soap dish, it closes very well so it can be used to carry soap on the road.
V
Valeth13 04/23/21
Easy and comfortable
They are very comfortable and easy to use, it adheres very well, resists water and is hardly noticeable, they help to dry the grain more quickly
D
Deborath T. Verified Buyer 04/23/21
Good product
Soap for acne, I must say that I liked it a lot, with the constant use of a mask I usually have small breakouts and the use of this product has helped me dry the pimples quickly, it does not leave my skin dry or dehydrated, I liked it a lot .
S
Sunita R. Verified Buyer 04/05/21
Really good
Been using this kit for a week now and i must say i love it.. The acne soap is really good.its only been a few days but my skin feels so soft and smooth.. Love it..
M
Mary R. Verified Buyer 03/21/21
Great product. Arrived in a
Great product. Arrived in a few short days.
M
Mary R. Verified Buyer 03/21/21
Great product
Works for all ages. I'm in menopause, so that creates its own type of acne. My teenager son has his acne. Works great for the both of us.
S
Stefani C. Verified Buyer 03/17/21
Truly Clear makes great products.
Truly Clear makes great products. So far I have not been disappointed with any item I've received!
S
Stefani C. Verified Buyer 03/17/21
Perfect for Soap Bar
I love the way this soap case protects my Truly Clear acne-soap bar. The little removable tray really does prevent your soap from getting stuck to the case and lets the soap fully dry out between uses. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing this case if you are using the Truly Clear soap bar.
S
Stefani C. Verified Buyer 03/17/21
Very comfortable to wear overnight
These were so comfortable, I forgot I was wearing one and almost left the house with it on! They can be worn overnight and will not come off on your pillow. You can see them start to work almost soon after applying them. Very cool!
A
Amanda S. Verified Buyer 03/16/21
Great product!!
Started using this soap over 2 years ago!! It works so well!! Now have my 2 teenagers using it!!
M
Mason M. Verified Buyer 03/14/21
Shipping was excellent and quick.
Shipping was excellent and quick. Packaging was simple and neat.
M
Mason M. Verified Buyer 03/14/21
Works wonders!
I’ve been in the market for a good and affordable face cleanser and I finally found it! This bar twice a day and cleared up my acne and really helped with the dark spots. 10/10
S
Stefani C. Verified Buyer 03/09/21
Love This Soap!
I love this soap bar! I used this soap to help balance my oily/dry combination skin. It really makes my skin feel smooth, tight, and clean without feeling dry! Most of my other soaps make my face feel like it needs to be moisturized INSTANTLY after washing... but with Truly Clear, my skin feels hydrated. I started using it in the shower to help with my winter skin issues. My other soap has been causing my legs and elbows to dry out, but Truly Clear does not irritate my dry skin. I have genuinely seen an improvement in both my face and body after using this soap bar. I will be buying again!
A
Afifa A. Verified Buyer 02/24/21
Great
It was good and I really liked
S
Sianoa S. Verified Buyer 02/01/21
Amazingly
Amazingly
S
Sianoa S. Verified Buyer 02/01/21
Wow ✨
So happy these were invented!! The best. @sianoa_
S
Sherri J. Verified Buyer 01/25/21
Fast shipping, superior product, and
Fast shipping, superior product, and amazing results!
S
Sherri J. Verified Buyer 01/25/21
Third Review
Since this is my 3rd review, I’ll keep it short and sweet...TRULY CLEAR IS WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY, and I always have a backup! Don’t hesitate, buy this subscription!
S
Sherri J. Verified Buyer 01/25/21
Best I’ve ever used on my face!! Love these!!
It’s one thing to exfoliate, then cleanse, then tone, then moisturize, etc...With these and a Truly Clear bar, there’s no need to go through so many steps. My skin feels amazing after I use the cleansing pads with the soap! It feels tight, smooth, and young again. All I do is use some vitamin C serum afterwards and an acne moisturizer. I’m 50 and swear by this product! If Truly Clear came out with an entire line, I’d drop my high end Dermalogica in a heartbeat. (However, I’d continue use of the vitamin C serum no matter what, because it has not only reduced the signs of aging, but my brown spots are disappearing!) Kudos, Truly Clear, you’ve won me over and I’m telling all of my friends about it!! Thank you!!
B
Ben M. Verified Buyer 01/23/21
This product is the real deal!
We spent many hours and $’s with Dermatologists trying to solve the acne issue. Wish we had found Truly Clear two years ago for my 16 year old son. A revolutionary product that works. How could it be so simple!
A
Alexa D. Verified Buyer 01/07/21
Shipping and service was good
Shipping and service was good
A
Alexa D. Verified Buyer 01/07/21
Welcome kit
Love the bar
I
Ida C. Verified Buyer 12/30/20
Love this soap!!!
This soap does exactly what it says love this soap!!!
S
Sherri P. Verified Buyer 12/29/20
Best Facial Cleansing Ever!
I received my first Truly Clear bar in a quarterly recurring box subscription in 2019. I had horrible hormone facial acne due to menopause, including back and behind acne as well. After the first application I noticed a big difference, and after two more uses, everything was almost completely gone. I’ve used two more bars consistently, every morning and evening, and have had about 5 hormonal pimples/whiteheads/blackheads ever since. With the last bar I received a facial cleansing brush, and the already amazing results became better! My skin has NEVER looked as good, and I am a 50 year old female! I’d tried every OTC product possible, but Truly Clear is truly amazing! Truly clear is the absolute best! I highly recommend this to every single person with or without acne. The results are a soft, clean, ready for toner and makeup or bed without ANY dryness!! Thank you, Truly Clear!! Can’t wait for the next shipment to arrive! I have no before photos, but the photo I’m posting will show how really great my skin looks with very little makeup on and one photo with no makeup at all. Thanks again!!!
A
Angela G. Verified Buyer 12/15/20
Amazing
Can’t believe the results from these bars. When nothing else seemed to work, I found these and immediately saw results
E
El M. Verified Buyer 12/12/20
AMAZINGG!
I love doing full face makeup. Full face includes primer, foundation, concealer, brozing, highlighting, and face powder. I use the soap and their soft silicone face scrubber and this product takes ALL my makeup off! I was beyond shocked at how much makeup came off on the silicone scrubber but it proved to me how much the soap and scrubber actually work!!
H
Hunter G. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
In love 😍
This product is made for acne which I do not suffer much from but it helps with other stuff that I deal with and this is the product. It’s does so much at the same time and this is great if you need some skin help!
D
Darby W. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
Truly effective super dots!
I've struggled with acne around my mouth and chin for years. The Truly Clear super dots are one of the few things I've found that really make a difference! They do a great job of taking the inflammation out of zits and making them disappear much faster. I'm so glad I found this product.
C
CHASTITIE B. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
good exfoliator
good exfoliator, great scent
A
Alison B. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
OUTSTANDING soap! Best face soap
OUTSTANDING soap! Best face soap I have ever used. I have oily, acne prone skin and my skin looks fantastic after using Truly Clear. A total game changer. Can't recommend it enough...really!
A
Alison B. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
The BEST face soap!
I have always had oily skin with clogged pores and some acne here and there. Washing my face at the end of the day feels amazing to me and I'm always on the hunt for new and better face washes. Truly Clear is really amazing. Leaves my face and pores clean without being overly drying. Cannot say enough about this product. It "may" not be as great for people with normal or dry skin (I don't know) but for people with oily skin, clogged pores and/or acne it is truly THE BEST soap out there. I have spent a lot of money and time trying 100's of face washes and this is the winner. My skin looks incredible and feels super clean.
A
Ailen E. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
Beautiful company, fast shipping and
Beautiful company, fast shipping and excellent customer service 👌
A
Ailen E. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
Super cute and convenient to
Super cute and convenient to keep your soap free of bacteria
A
Ailen E. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
Love this bar! , non
Love this bar! , non drying on the skin and it's helping a lot to control my breakouts.
B
Brittney G. Verified Buyer 12/10/20
Simple to use and effective
I found this to be one of the simplest ways to help with my hormonal acne. You dont need 10 steps just 1 simple step and you're done. It's very effective
C
Chastitie B. Verified Buyer 11/03/20
good exfoliator
Wasn't sure what to think of these at first, but they are good exfoliators.
C
Chastitie B. Verified Buyer 11/03/20
great soap
I wish you could purchase as needed rather than a subscription being required.
I
Ida C. Verified Buyer 10/30/20
Works miracles!!!
I love this soap!! It truly gets rid of my acne..
j
judith S. Verified Buyer 10/28/20
I’m loving this products ♥️🙌🏼
I’m loving this products ♥️🙌🏼
J
Janelle K. Verified Buyer 10/20/20
Works Great!
I have three teens and myself that all use Truly Clear! We bought the Family bundle this time because we dont want to run out!! My face has never been this clear! PS - I have very sensitive skin and Truly Clear is gentle and effective.
I
Ibby R. Verified Buyer 10/12/20
GAME CHANGER
Best acne facial wash we've ever tried! The whole family agrees how wonderful this soap makes our skin feel! LOVE IT!!
B
Byron N. Verified Buyer 10/08/20
purging is real but it works
glad i found this product
B
Bode C. Verified Buyer 09/29/20
Can see improvement when using acne barsoap
The acne barsoap doesn't completely fix your issues but I see improvement. About to buy another one right now.
A
Amy G. Verified Buyer 09/28/20
Love this product
I have suffered with acne for many many years. I have tried so many products but nothing has worked as great as True Clear. I saw result within a week. I’m so grateful I have found this product.
E
Elizabeth P. Verified Buyer 07/18/20
Love it
I love the way it makes my skin feel so fresh
N
Nati Verified Buyer 07/15/20
Has been helpful in clearing my acne
I love this face wash. This has helped my skin become clearer and I will continue to use it!
K
Kamen S. Verified Buyer 07/14/20
First product to work with my skin in a long time!
Always struggled finding something that wouldn’t irritate:dry out my skin as much! The truly clear bar works perfect for my back/face! My skin feels/looks amazing!
A
Angela R. Verified Buyer 07/02/20
BEST SOAP EVER
If you suffer from hormonal acne and sensitive skin, this is the cleanser for you!
T
Ted M. Verified Buyer 06/17/20
Acne Bar
Literally amazing!! Such an incredible product! I was seeing results in only 3 days and I couldn’t be happier with my skin!
B
Brenda P. Verified Buyer 06/09/20
Truly clear soap
I bought the truly clear bar on fabfitfun for me and my daughters. We have tried Many soaps to help with acne, the only one that seems to work is truly clear. I am so glad I finally found something that works!
E
Eric H. Verified Buyer 05/30/20
Great
Priced perfect, arrived fast, love the case.
K
Kara W. Verified Buyer 05/24/20
Working great!!
It is so easy to use and working well for my 14 year old!
A
Amanda S. Verified Buyer 05/21/20
Pore cleansing pads
Easy to use! Soft on your skin but still gets the job done!!
G
Gloria F. Verified Buyer 05/18/20
Este jabón es fantástico, mi
Este jabón es fantástico, mi hija lo ha estado usando por muchos meses y está feliz con los resultados...
A
Andrea F. Verified Buyer 05/18/20
Love this soap!
I am in my late forties struggling with hormonal acne. I have tried everything and finally this soap has helped so much!
J
JENNIFER C. Verified Buyer 05/16/20
My favorite soap!
I’ve been using this soap for 3 years now. I’ve tried many others for my body acne and Truly Clear has been the only one to keep it under control. The case helps keep it dry and perfect for traveling!
N
Nathalie Z. Verified Buyer 05/16/20
Amaizing soap
I used the soap for a week now on my face and my back and the result is fantastic I would definitely recommend it
S
Sarah F. Verified Buyer 05/14/20
I really recommend
I loved it because I felt that I was killing to birds with one stone. I was not only cleaning myself but also treating my back acne with this bar soap which just helped me prep my mild/mod back acne when I would put retinol on it after the shower so know my acne is managed and I am happy.
S
Shaheedah O. Verified Buyer 05/09/20
Seems to be working
Seems to be working
C
Cerina C. Verified Buyer 05/06/20
Truly Clear Acne Bar
Love this bar for my body. Use it on my Back and Chest which I have bad breakouts and my Acne is starting to clear up. It's been about one month since using this bar and I am going to continue using it to get better results.
J
Jestena M. Verified Buyer 04/26/20
For Back Acne
Foams up really well. I have been using it once a day before bed and my acne is starting to clean up. I workout daily and have struggled with back acne since hs.
C
Christina F. Verified Buyer 04/23/20
FINALLY CLEAR
I got a truly clear bar in a FabFitFun box. After seeing the results, I knew I had to order more. I needed the box to keep it dry in so I ordered the kit. The welcome kit came to me in no time and my face is the most clear it has been for the last 10 years.
M
Maggie O. Verified Buyer 04/10/20
Kit
Absolutely love ! The only thing that works for me and I’ve tried out many and many different things to help out with my acne ! Definitely 10/10 recommended
L
Larissa P. Verified Buyer 04/08/20
Amazing’
I’m in shock at how well this product works. I’ve tried everything, and honestly, this is the only thing that works for my cystic acne.
D
Dawn M. Verified Buyer 04/01/20
Best soap ever
I am 50 years old and breakout still like I am a teenager. Started using Truly Clear and my skin has never looked better! Pimples are almost nonexistent!!
C
Chevelle D. Verified Buyer 03/31/20
cleared up my acne super fast
though this product is my favorite and made my acne go away in less that a month, i wish it was in a liquid formula but then i also like how the bar is better for the environment
A
Amanda S. Verified Buyer 03/24/20
Love!!
I have been using this product for over a year now. I love how it makes my skin look!!! It keeps me clear of acne, and has even helped with my scars!!!
A
Amanda S. 03/07/20
Love
Has made my skin so clear!!
C
Christena A. 01/20/20
Product is Excellent! Truly Clear gets my skin looking clear, clean, & bright, & I love that it's all organic & natural.
I tried Truly Clear soap bar beginning last spring, & I love the results, & 1 bar lasts a long long time. I'm just now re-ordering approx. 9 months later! I'm going to send 1 as a gift to my brother in Germany. I know he'll love the results, too. Again, this is an excellent, high quality all natural & organic soap product, which makes all the difference in the world to our skin, (to our health, & to the rest of our body, & internally, too, bc skin absorbs what you put on it, topically, which can effect your internal organs, too, if what you're putting on it has chemicals in it). To give such wonderful results & be chemical free, & in tune w/ nature, gives it bonus stars! 10 Stars!
M
Mary 01/19/20
love this
love this
G
Gail 11/09/19
We really loved this bar
We really loved this bar! Both my oldest daughter and I received this bar in our fab fit fun box. She has struggled for many years with severe acne. It was put under control by a course of Accutane but she still gets the occasional breakout. She quickly found that the bar improved her skin and minimized the breakouts. So I encouraged my youngest daughter to start to use it. It was a struggle at first; getting her to stick to a regime but she very quickly saw her small bumpy acne spots disappear. The simple one step treatment was a big factor in compliance. Now she won’t go overnight anywhere without wrapping up her bar. Right down to the tiny pieces left at the end! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers with blemish prone skin. It is so simple to use, feels good on the skin, and not-irritating. And most importantly IT WORKS AMAZINGLY!
A
Amber A. 11/05/19
I m a master cosmetologist
I’m a master cosmetologist, and licensed in Georgia for hair, skin, and nail care. A lot of my clients ask about acne treatment for their teenagers. Because there are so many different skin types, different types of acne, and because most teenagers won’t follow a skin care routine that is needed, it is very difficult to direct individuals to a specific cleanser for their teenager. I also have a teenager with acne and I’ve tried buying her several high end professional acne treatment systems. I’ve also tried the higher end daily facial cleansers. It has been a struggle to find something that will help minimize the outbreaks and minimize the severity of acne due to a lack of following through with the skin care system steps. I First found the Truly Clear bar through a fab fit fun add on and it was absolutely incredible and perfect for my teenager. She’s used Truly Clear for several months now and it is hands down the absolute best daily cleanser for acne we’ve ever tried.
M
Miranda 10/27/19
I love the Truly Clear
I love the Truly Clear Blemish Bar! This is a great way to remove any excess oil and unclog pores on the face! It's gentle and doesn't make your skin dry or irritated! It lathers up nicely! This bar will last a long time which is nice! It works great! I definitely recommend trying it out!
J
Josh S. 10/27/19
I really like this bar
I really like this bar. I feel as though it is getting into the pores and really cleaning them. I’ve only been using the bar for a few days now but I can feel the deep cleaning when I finish my shower.
C
Caitlyn 02/26/19
Omg impressed, it works!
Okay so i have been struggling with acne throughout highschool, i am now 20 and have had cystic breakouts on my cheeks, dry cheeks, more oily tzone with blackheads, and i get white heads near my cheeks and chin area, i have combination sensitive acne prone skin. I have tried so many different products and decided after nothing worked to try a simple soap bar for acne and nothing else. After coming across this and reading into it i liked how it has natural ingredients and how many different ingredients it had to fight different parts of acne. So i gave it a go! After three washes my acne is already vanishing ! I cannot believe it. I have scabs and marks from a previous breakouts on my cheeks that are now fading and now pink in color, my other whiteheads and smaller cysts have disappeared. So far so good! I recommend this for anyone with acne prone skin and sensitive skin. It really works
C
Caitlyn 02/26/19
Omg impressed, it works!
Okay so i have been struggling with acne throughout highschool, i am now 20 and have had cystic breakouts on my cheeks, dry cheeks, more oily tzone with blackheads, and i get white heads near my cheeks and chin area, i have combination sensitive acne prone skin. I have tried so many different products and decided after nothing worked to try a simple soap bar for acne and nothing else. After coming across this and reading into it i liked how it has natural ingredients and how many different ingredients it had to fight different parts of acne. So i gave it a go! After three washes my acne is already vanishing ! I cannot believe it. I have scabs and marks from a previous breakouts on my cheeks that are now fading and now pink in color, my other whiteheads and smaller cysts have disappeared. So far so good! I recommend this for anyone with acne prone skin and sensitive skin. It really works
R
Richelle 02/26/19
Fast Results
Doesn't dry out skin while getting rid of acne.
R
Richelle 02/26/19
Fast Results
Doesn't dry out skin while getting rid of acne.
A
Australia 01/11/19
This bar of soap WORKS!
I have tried so many acne products and nothing has given me clearer skin than the Truly Clear bar! If you use it, you will definitely see results.
A
Australia 01/11/19
This bar of soap WORKS!
I have tried so many acne products and nothing has given me clearer skin than the Truly Clear bar! If you use it, you will definitely see results.
A
Arin Y. 11/07/18
Awesome
This stuff is magical and it is so easy to use!!
A
Arin Y. 11/07/18
Awesome
This stuff is magical and it is so easy to use!!
H
Harry 11/06/18
Teen acne
Works great! My 15 year old son is very happy with results.
H
Harriett 11/06/18
five stars
Has definitely helped my acne within 1-2 weeks of use so far. Will definitely order again!
L
Leesa 11/06/18
4 star
Works
L
Leesa 11/06/18
4 star
Works
H
Harriett 11/06/18
five stars
Has definitely helped my acne within 1-2 weeks of use so far. Will definitely order again!
T
Tina 11/06/18
wow
Truly Clear. That's two words. Here are others. Try It! It works! Clear Skin! Acne Gone! "Bacne" Gone! Amazing Results! This really, truly did work for me. It has cleared my adult acne. I have been using it for about 4 months and continue to have good results.
T
Tina 11/06/18
wow
Truly Clear. That's two words. Here are others. Try It! It works! Clear Skin! Acne Gone! "Bacne" Gone! Amazing Results! This really, truly did work for me. It has cleared my adult acne. I have been using it for about 4 months and continue to have good results.
H
Harry 11/06/18
Teen acne
Works great! My 15 year old son is very happy with results.
M
Madeline 10/04/18
who knew
Never would I ever have thought that a bar of soap could be this good. Seriously my skin isnt dry and the pimples around my chin are less painsful and flattening out. The blemishes themselves are getting less greasy than they used to. I took it with me on a trip and was pretty happy that it came with the case bc travelling with bar soap can be tricky. They thought of everything.
M
Madeline 10/04/18
who knew
Never would I ever have thought that a bar of soap could be this good. Seriously my skin isnt dry and the pimples around my chin are less painsful and flattening out. The blemishes themselves are getting less greasy than they used to. I took it with me on a trip and was pretty happy that it came with the case bc travelling with bar soap can be tricky. They thought of everything.
K
Kris 08/22/18
FINALLY...my search is over!!
I purchased 3 of your Truly Clear soap bars and I. ABSOLUTELY. LOVE. THEM!! I'm 38 and have SUPER oily skin and recently I've had more than my fair share of breakouts! I have been on a quest to find a facewash that truly helps remove the oil buildup on my skin without leaving my skin dry, helps to keep my skin mattified throughout the day, heals the breakouts that I currently have and helps stop breakouts from occurring in the first place. After trying lots (literally TONS) of different face washes from drugstore brands to high-end brands....I can officially call off my search as Truly Clear is the first facewash that ACTUALLY does what the box claims!! I've only had the opportunity to use Truly Clear for two days (4 times, morning and night) and I've been so impressed in that short amount of time that I cannot wait to see the long term benefits after using it for awhile! I plan to recommend your product to all my friends and family...who am I kidding, I'll tell strangers about your wonderful product!! Sorry for the long winded review but I just had to say thank you for making such a wonderfully effective product at such an affordable price!
K
Kris 08/22/18
FINALLY...my search is over!!
I purchased 3 of your Truly Clear soap bars and I. ABSOLUTELY. LOVE. THEM!! I'm 38 and have SUPER oily skin and recently I've had more than my fair share of breakouts! I have been on a quest to find a facewash that truly helps remove the oil buildup on my skin without leaving my skin dry, helps to keep my skin mattified throughout the day, heals the breakouts that I currently have and helps stop breakouts from occurring in the first place. After trying lots (literally TONS) of different face washes from drugstore brands to high-end brands....I can officially call off my search as Truly Clear is the first facewash that ACTUALLY does what the box claims!! I've only had the opportunity to use Truly Clear for two days (4 times, morning and night) and I've been so impressed in that short amount of time that I cannot wait to see the long term benefits after using it for awhile! I plan to recommend your product to all my friends and family...who am I kidding, I'll tell strangers about your wonderful product!! Sorry for the long winded review but I just had to say thank you for making such a wonderfully effective product at such an affordable price!
A
Anita S. 05/24/18
So far it is going
So far it is going well. Using it on chest and back 3 minutes once a day. Will increase time and frequency if needed. Thank you! Makes skin feel soft!
A
Anita S. 05/24/18
So far it is going
So far it is going well. Using it on chest and back 3 minutes once a day. Will increase time and frequency if needed. Thank you! Makes skin feel soft!
M
Michelle L. 04/24/18
CLEAR
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT WORKS SO GOOD.
M
Michelle L. 04/24/18
CLEAR
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT WORKS SO GOOD.
K
Karyn D. 04/18/18
Truly Clear Soap
After trying a lot of other products, Truly Clear is really great for acne control. My 13 year old daughter has been battling hormonal acne for a few years now and Truly Clear is working better than anything she has tried. Thank you! It is the best! We will be purchasing more!
K
Karyn D. 04/18/18
Truly Clear Soap
After trying a lot of other products, Truly Clear is really great for acne control. My 13 year old daughter has been battling hormonal acne for a few years now and Truly Clear is working better than anything she has tried. Thank you! It is the best! We will be purchasing more!
K
Kimberly E. 04/14/18
awesome product
awesome product
K
Kimberly E. 04/14/18
awesome product
awesome product

OUR NEWSLETTER

JOIN TODAY

Signup to get a 20% instant coupon, updates on new arrivals & special offers.

    Skip to content